Testimonials

22 February 2017

RE: 6 Carruthers Court, Bray Park

Michael Hickey contacted us to see if we were interested in selling our investment property at Bray Park. When we made this decision to sell this contact was followed up and Michael offered the best deal in comparison to many other offers we had received – there was a set fee less than others without any advertising costs or photography costs that appealed to us. In speaking to Michael there was a real connection from the start with a no nonsense approach with a genuine tone to what he said he could do to sell our property – he was very down to earth. Our first buyer pulled out of the contract after getting the building and pest report that picked up some very minor issues. Michael quickly assisted with getting these rectified with access to known trades people doing maintenance work on their rental properties and the house was put back on the market at $7,000 more than the first contract and we had a sale within a week. Michael was very approachable throughout the complete process and kept us up to date on inspections and buyer feedback. His straight to the point approach and genuine interest in getting our property across the line were the appealing aspects of this relationship. I have no hesitation in recommending Michael to friends and investors in the area. – Peter Donelan

__________________

12 January 2017

RE: 1 Daldy Ct, Brendale

Scott is not only the best real estate agent I’ve dealt with, but he is also a great bloke. He has made my past 2 sales and purchase seem so effortless. His knowledge is vast in the areas that I was selling and buying. I would definitely call on Scott first for any of my future needs. – Adam

__________________

12 January 2017

RE: 16 Rosewood Dr, Strathpine

Scott helped Jessica and myself so much when it came to the purchase of our first home. We could not have asked for a more accommodating agent. Thank you Scott! – Sebastian

___________________

11 January 2017

RE: 12 Beitz St, Strathpine

Brad made the selling of my investment property in Strathpine (while I live in Perth) very smooth and stress free. I have used Brad on a number of occasions to buy and sell properties and would not hesitate in recommending him. – Ian

___________________

11 January 2017

RE: 12 Constantia Dr, Petrie

Brad was great to deal with on what was a non straight forward sale. It was only through his excellent communication skills that the sale proceeded at all, dealing directly with both the buyer and seller. We would highly recommend Brad. – Darren & Rebecca

____________________

10 January 2017

RE: 171 Todds Rd, Lawnton

I am so glad we used Absolute Real Estate to sell our house. They were wonderful, especially Scott. Scott was there every step of the way, we had our house on the market on the Tuesday morning, by Thursday evening we had sold. Scott made it clear and precise what our next steps were and we were never left wondering what was next! I can not thank Scott and his team enough for what he did for us. Definitely recommend Scott and Absolute Real Estate!! – Darren & Erin

____________________

09 December 2016

RE: 15 Kensington Way, Strathpine

Strathpine is well served by many Real Estate agents all promising that they are the best at every aspect of property sales.
Michael Hickey of Absolute Real Estate located the new owner of my property in the first week it was listed for sale.
If the buyer was treated half as well as I, the vendor was, the experience would have been enlightening, enjoyable and painless.
From start to finish, Michael explained every process, smoothed the way during the emotional parts of selling property, and his smile and “she’ll be right” attitude would relax  and turn  even the most negative natured person into a happy, positive vendor, and I expect buyer.
Strathpine has a lot of Real Estate agents!  But only Absolute has Michael Hickey.
Thank you most sincerely Michael. – Carole

____________________

06 December 2016

RE: 6 Ferrari St, Lawnton

We found in our experience with Scott, he was professional and every phone call text and email was returned. He gave us updates when he was negotiating with the seller on the price and also on some building repairs. It really was a smooth easy process and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Scott.  – Jo

___________________

1 December 2016

RE: 30 Smith Court

Selling my home with Brad from Absolute Real Estate has been a pleasure. Brad has been honest and open throughout the sale process. I have really appreciated his commitment to my property and that he was always available when I wanted to reach him. Thanks Brad and the rest of the Absolute team for your great work! Cheers, Tom

____________________
23 November 2016
RE: 59/11 West Dianne St, Lawnton
We would like to recommend Alex Bothe of Absolute Real Estate for his professionalism in the sale of our late Mum’s unit at Lawnton. Alex was always extremely pleasant, helpful and sincere, never pushy. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone, and we wish him well on his future endeavours. – Robyne & Jenny
_____________________
18 November 2016
RE: 15 Kensington Way, Strathpine
James and I dealt with Brad from Absolute Realty when we were first looking for a property. After many months of being unsuccessful, we contacted Brad again and he showed us through a property that ticked our boxes. He was very informative, approachable, and easy going. He has been able to assist us throughout the whole process, ensuring that he regularly keeps in contact. In addition to this, he has been exceptionally patient with us, especially as we are first home buyers and as you can understand the process of buying a house can be a difficult experience. Throughout the whole process of looking for a house, we came across many agents who were pushy, didn’t return calls and at times were unethical however, you will never have any issues with Brad. Thank you again Brad, we will definitely ask for your help again in the future. – Evanna
_____________________
15 November 2016
RE: 9 Rangeview St, Strathpine

We would just like to thank Brad Lacey for our recent purchase in Strathpine. With this being our first purchase in the area, Brad’s communication, honesty and friendly approach throughout made the whole experience a lot easier. I highly recommend Brad whether you are buying or selling. Regards,  Luke and Emma

_____________________
4 November 2016
RE: 16 Rosewood Dr, Strathpine

Scott from Absolute Real Estate was  fantastic to deal with. We purchased our first home through him and found him to be both professional and accommodating to us. He was happy to help us through as much as he could, even as far as coming in on his day off to help test out some of the homes facilities for us before our building inspection date was up. All in all he was great in making a very busy and stressful time that much more bearable. We could not be happier with him. – Sebastian

_______________________
02 November 2016
RE: 16 Rosewood Dr, Strathpine
I was very pleased with the service received from Absolute Real Estate when selling for the first time. Brad Lacey assisted me throughout the process, and I felt I was in good hands from day one to settlement. As well as receiving personal attention, I benefited from a team approach with Scott stepping in on a few occasions when Brad was tied up. This was very reassuring, and I would recommend Absolute Real Estate to others wishing to sell or buy. – Kerry
________________________
21 October 2016
RE: 155 Bells Pocket Road, Strathpine
I have been dealing with Michael Hickey at Absolute Real Estate Stratphine. He had helped me to purchase an investment property in Strathpine for a fair price. Unlike, most other real-estate agent, they walk away from you after the settlement of the property but Michael Hickey has gone beyond his duties to assist me with all the renovations [as I live interstate]. He organised quotes to repaint the house, quotes to replace the kitchen and he kept on eye on the trades and sent me pictures after the renovations. Michael Hickey is an outstanding salesperson at Absolute Real Estate. I would recommend him to any buyers. Many thanks, Trieu
_________________________
19 October 2016
RE: 12 Beitz Street, Strathpine
I have known Brad Lacey for quite a few years now. I have dealt with him when selling and purchasing properties. He sold my investment property a few years back and did a great job, so I had no hesitation in appointing Brad to sell my second investment property in Strathpine this year. He’s always honest and available to take my calls, which is hard to come by in an agent these days. Living in WA it can be hard to catch people at times but Brad always got back to me asap, which I appreciated. He was co-operative with the tenants I had in place which also gave me piece of mind. I originally bought the property though him a few years ago and thought he and the Absolute Real Estate team were very professional. Plus the free advertising and photography was a bonus! Brad has always been a genuine bloke and I look forward to working with him in the future. – Ian
__________________________
28 September 2016
RE: 1 Daldy Court, Brendale
This is the second time I have dealt with Scott directly (the first time selling a home in Bellmere from my late mothers estate), the third time my family has used Scott, and the fourth time using Absolute Real Estate. From beginning to end Scott has made the whole process seem so easy and painless. For me, this time, I am purchasing my first home, and Scott has been more than happy to help with any questions or concerns that I have had. I did not want to deal with any pushy agents that would not leave you alone after you have inspected a house, I wanted someone that respected what I actually wanted. After speaking to Scott, and telling him what I was looking for, he lined up a few inspections and within 2 weeks he showed me through a unit that was perfectly suited to my needs, and I signed the paperwork. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or to sell a house to give Absolute a call. – Adam
___________________________
20 September 2016
RE: 16 Harvey St, Strathpine
Brad Lacey has recently helped my husband and I sell our investment property is Strathpine. As we live interstate I was a bit worried the process would be difficult, however working with Brad, he made things very clear and easy. Thankfully he was contactable at all times which kept my mind at ease. We found Brad to be helpful and genuine and we didn’t have to pay any advertising or photography fees which was a bonus. I have no hesitation in recommending Brad Lacey to future sellers. – Renee
___________________________
13 September 2016
RE: 95 Miles St, Bald Hills

Hi Brad,

Just wanted to thank you for your help with selling mum’s house. Has been tough going emotionally but you made things easier by selling so quickly and always being available and helpful every step of the way. Thank you. – Janis

Brad has been extremely professional, courteous and helpful throughout the whole process.  I would have no hesitation in recommending him as well as Absolute Real Estate to any prospective sellers. – Janis

_____________________________
9 September 2016
RE: 33 Gloucester St, Bray Park
I recently chose Scott Fleming from Absolute Real Estate to sell my property in Bray Park. It sold within a few weeks for a great price and I could not be happier. Scott explain the process clearly to me and was always available to answer any questions I had. He and the team at Absolute did a great job and I would definitely recommend giving Scott a call if you are trying to sell your property. – Penny
______________________________
7 September 2016
RE: 58a/26 Dixon St, Strathpine
My thanks to Brad for making the purchasing of my unit so quick and easy.  After showing me through one unit and listening to the questions I asked, he picked up on what I was looking for and only had to show me one more unit.  Brad is friendly and professional and always available when I had queries.  Thank you again. – Kim
_______________________________
1 September 2016

RE: 10 Pohlman Ct, Brendale

I would like to say a big thank you to Alex and the Team at Absolute on the recent quick sale of my investment unit. Alex was easy to talk to, very pleasant and professional and kept me informed with everything that was happening during the whole process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Absolute Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell, buy or for rental management.” – Nola

________________________________

31 August 2016

RE: 31 Pamir St, Nudgee

When we decided to sell our second investment property I thought of Alex Bothe first. He had sold our first property 2 years earlier, and as it was my first experience, it was a little daunting, and Alex guided us through. Now it was time for the second property to go and Alex took the lead with the rental agency, the tenants and predominately the buyers. His knowledge of the market in that location was extensive, so much so that his suggestion at a sale price, which was well above our expectation, was realised. Alex always has time to guide and suggest and has a practical knowledge in his chosen occupation. We have no hesitation in dealing with Alex in the future, and he is now concluding the sale of our third property. – Frank Cerutti

_________________________________

16 August 2016
RE: 8 Demuri Ct, Brendale
I could not be happier with the result that Brad Lacey was able to achieve for me. He got my unit sold within a few weeks of being on the market for a price I was happy with. As promised there were no advertising fees or photography fees. Brad was professional and helpful the entire process and I will definitely be recommending him in the future. – Rodney
_________________________________
12 August 2016
RE: 15 Hellcat Cct
To Whom It may Concern,
I Robert Garnett, being the previous owner of a property in Bray Park, secured the services of Michael Hickey to sell the property at a slightly higher price due to some distinctive features. Michael’s cooperation and professionalism resulted in a quick and stress free transaction. At all times in contact, polite and accommodating, he managed to make it seem so simple. I would highly recommend Michael Hickey as an agent of choice to any prospective seller or buyer.   – Robert
_________________________________
3 August 2016
RE: 1 Whitcombe St
Brad was very professional and pleasant to deal with, it only took days to get the first offer and after few  days we got the second offer which we accepted.  We were amazed at how quick the property was sold and are very pleased. Many thanks to Brad and the team at Absolute for your services over the years also. – Colin & Gladys
_________________________________
27 July 2016
RE: 15 Hellcat Cct

Me & my partner purchased our first home through Absolute Real Estate. The agent we dealt with was Brad Lacey. We found him to be very friendly and he always knew what he was talking about. He was great with communication and always easy to contact.  – Claire

_________________________________

26 July 2016
RE: 38 Irula (buyer)
We are so happy with Scott and the whole team at Absolute, they have made buying our first home so easy and we felt so at ease with Scott. We will definitely be recommending Absolute to our friends and relatives. Thank you so much and wishing the team all the best 🙂    – Rebecca
__________________________________
19 July 2016
RE: 57 Viscount St, Bray Park
Its with the greatest of pleasure that we give this recommendation of Brad. We found him to be very friendly, easily approachable, and always made himself accessible. During the selling process he always kept us well informed of anything needing our attention. He is knowledgeable and well informed, not only in the real estate sales, but other areas of the industry. He can be trusted, and is competent with good work ethics. – Ian & Sandra
__________________________________
12 July 2016
RE: 38 Irula St, Bray Park
If I could give 10 stars I totally would, without hesitation!! Our selling agent was Scott Fleming. He and his awesome team went on to sell our house for way more than I had ever expected or even dreamed of. I have and will continue to highly recommend them to family and friends. They are so friendly and professional in every way, and don’t employ some of the “bad tactics” that one of the other real estate agents in the local area does. Thank you so much Scott and all of the rest of the Absolute Real Estate team. – Kirsty
___________________________________
11 July 2016
RE: 18 Robel St, Strathpine
I had been looking to purchase a new house for a little while and Brad had shown me a few places and kept in contact with me when a suitable place became available. Finally we found one that was a great fit for me. Brad was thoughtful and honest the whole time I dealt with him. The process of purchasing was very simple and I’m glad I got to deal with Brad. Genuine agents are hard to come by these days. Thanks Brad and Absolute for your help. – Peter.
____________________________________
8 July 2016
RE: 16 Winter St, Kallangur
I live in Sydney and was looking to purchase an investment property in North Brisbane. When I inquired on this house in Kallangur Michael got back to me asap to organise and inspection. After travelling to QLD to view the property I decided it was the perfect investment opportunity for me and made an offer straight away. Michael made the hole process of purchasing very easy and hassle free. Michael and Absolute were a pleasure to deal with. – Andrew
____________________________________
4 July 2016
RE: 3 Maree St, Strathpine (seller)
I can not fault Absolute Realestate for making the selling process so easy. All the steps were played out for us, and nothing was ever a worry. Property salesman, Scott, was an absolute pleasure to deal with kept us up to date all the way. Scott is such a polite, well spoken gentleman. I will be most definitely be referring people to your team. Thank you for an excellent experience. – Michelle
_____________________________________
4 July 2016
RE: 3 Maree & 5 Marshall St, Strathpine
Purchasing 3 Maree
My purchasing experience through Absolute Realty was much simpler than I expected. I was very short on time, as I had to head back to NSW. Both Scott and Alex were very prompt in responding to questions I had, very professional and showed genuine interest in what the customers requirements were. I’m extremely pleased with the level of service offered to me and would recommend Absolute to anyone purchasing property in the area. I’ll gladly do business with Absolute in the future.
Selling 5 Marshall
Again Alex was very prompt, professional and easy to communicate with. He explained the process very clearly and was very supportive during challenges which came up during the sale. Alex  is a great asset to your team and I look forward to working with him in future.
Michelle
______________________________________
1 July 2016
RE: 40 Akers Rd, Lawnton
My husband and I have just purchased our home through Absolute Real Estate. After inspecting the house that had just come onto the market we decided it was perfect for us and made an offer right away.  We dealt with Greg who was very easy going and knowledgeable. He made the process of purchasing very simple and stress free. Dealing with Absolute was a breeze and I definitively recommend contacting them if you are looking to buy or sell. – Tammy
 _______________________________________
30 June 2016
RE: 5 Marshall St, Strathpine
After our initial enquiry Brad encouraged my husband and I to have a look at another property that he felt was what we were after.  Just before this property came on the market, even before being advertised online we met Alex for an organised inspection.  Both my husband and I thought the property perfect for us and made an offer that same afternoon.  Alex was great and kept in contact with me and guided us through the process as it was our first home buy.  Thank you Brad and Alex!
Kylie & Simon
________________________________________
27  June 201
RE: 123 Aberdeen Pde, Boondall
Michael was very easy to deal with and came back to me with everything I needed in a very polite manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer your real estate agency to others based on my experience with absolute as the boys at the open day were also very helpful and pleasant. There was a bit of a pressure due to the limited timeframe to get everything coordinated because of my interstate absence, but all went fine in the end.
Thanos
________________________________________
17 June 2016
RE: 3 Trafalgar, Strathpine
We just purchased our first home through  Absolute Real Estate and we dealt with Alex Bothe who was great. Alex contacted us about a few homes he thought we would like, and after viewing some we finally found the perfect home. Alex exceeded our expectations on numerous occasions. He drove the contract out to us so we weren’t inconvenienced  and even organised some quotes for us regarding the carpets before we moved in. Alex was a pleasure to deal with and made the experience of  buying our first home easy and stress-free. I hope to deal with him again in the future.
Kelly & Geoff
__________________________________________
 16 June 2016
RE: 2 Price Ct, Brendale
My partner and I recently decided to purchase an investment property in Queensland and fortunately this process has been nothing short of a breeze thanks to the help of Michael and the team at Absolute Real Estate. We were apprehensive about purchasing our first property interstate however this feeling was quickly diminished through Michael’s efforts to go above and beyond to ensure this was a straight forward process in every aspect. Michael was professional, customer focused and informative at all times – constantly keeping us updated and providing advice when it was needed. I would have no hesitations recommending Michael and the Absolute Real Estate team.
Kind Regards, Murphy

_____________________________________________

9 June 2016

RE: 3 Greenside St, Joyner

We found Scott to be courteous ,very helpful and kept us informed as to all our enquirers regarding the purchase of the property. Scott was professional at all times and a great asset to the company.
Regards, Bob and Noela Jones.

______________________________________________

 6 June 2016

RE: 8 Anderlucia St, Bray Park (sellers)

We recently had the pleasure of meeting Scott when we listed our house for sale with your agency. From the moment he came to our home to discuss the sale we felt complete confidence in placing our sale with him. We were treated with respect and sincerity,(not always what you receive from someone who is about to list and possibly benefit from said sale). Nothing was too much trouble. He answered all our queries and kept us informed. He certainly has lived up to all the things that he said we could achieve with the sale. With representatives like Scott(sincere and honest), we would have no hesitation in recommending your Agency to others.

Yours truly

Sonia and Alan Lloyd

_______________________________________________

24 May 2016

RE: 4 Hellcat Cct, Bray Park (sellers)

My wife and I decided to sell our investment property and after contacting a few agents we decided to list with Brad from Absolute Real Estate. Brad had contacted us a few times in the past and kept in touch in regards to selling our investment property. We were extremely happy we chose Brad as he had the property sold before it was even advertised online for a great price.  We did not have to pay for advertising as Brad had stated and he was honest and genuine the hole time. No problems arose during this time and the sale of our property was quick and hassle free. I would recommend contacting Brad from Absolute if you are wanting to sell a property without all the stress that comes with it.  – Terry & Sue Wheatley.

________________________________________________

24 May 2016

RE: 4 Hellcat Cct, Bray Park (buyer)

I recently purchased my first home through Michael at Absolute Real Estate. Michael was great to work with as he listened to what I was after and was able to find the perfect home for me. He also made the process very easy for me as he helped set me up with a good building & pest inspector and  solicitor. Michael was happy to be contacted any time of the day and quickly responded to my questions.  I was very grateful that I was able to deal with such a helpful and honest real estate agent.  I would definitely recommend contacting Michael  if you are looking to purchase a new property. – Millicent

_________________________________________________

23 May 2016

RE: 13/115 Todds Rd (buyers)

Jess & I found Brad Lacey from Absolute Real Estate to be very helpful with Brad being informative, honest, polite and readily available to take our calls for information at any time. The sales team were a pleasure to deal with and would be highly recommended.

Kind regards,

Mary & Jessica Connell

__________________________________________________

23 May 2016

RE: 8 Andalucia St, Bray Park (buyers)

The experience we had with Scott was very good. He was very honest and upfront and took the time to help. We were on a very tight time line for a couple of days as I do not live in the country, he accommodated us. We had dealt with several other agents from other companies and I felt Absolute was the best and most ethical. We will use Scott and Absolute in the future as we will be purchasing further properties in the area.  – Sue Matthew

___________________________________________________

20 May 2016

RE: 5 Somerset St, Kallangur

Thank you Alex for a quick and easy sale. I was expecting to be having to rush around frantically before going to work each morning – maybe for the next month or so, tidying up and checking that everything was looking good, but after 2 days and 3 prospective buyers later, we had a contract. That was amazing and we were very happy with the outcome. Alex and the team at Absolute kept us informed of everything that was going on throughout the viewings and later with the legalities and overall it was quite a painless experience. Thanks so much Absolute.

Regards,

Heather and Allen Golds

____________________________________________________

19 May 2016

RE: 5 Somerset St, Kallangur

We recently decided to buy a home in the Moreton Bay area and found a house we liked listed with Absolute Real Estate.   We made an appointment to view the house and in the course of completing this came into contact with Scott Fleming.   We found Scott to be friendly and approachable and had a good general knowledge of the property and the surrounding area.   Scott was able to answer all our questions and provide us with the information we were after regarding both the house and the Moreton Bay Region.   It was a pleasure to deal with someone who had such a range of local knowledge and was able to fill in the blanks for us. – Kevan & Donna

______________________________________________________

19 May 2016

RE: 13/115 Todds Rd, Lawnton

My wife and I live in Western Australia and  made the decision to sell our unit in Lawnton Queensland.  To choose a real estate agent interstate took a lot of research in the end we chose Michael Hickey from absolute real estate because he seemed very approachable and trustworthy. Our trust was rewarded Michael sold our unit in a surprisingly short time at a price we were both very happy with, the whole transaction went very smoothly and we were informed at every stage of the  progress of the sale. Michael  assisted us with us with helpful precise instructions on the listing agreement and subsequent paper work involved with the sale not an easy task when we were interstate. Therefore we have no hesitation in recommending Michael and Absolute real estate for anyone considering buying or selling property in Queensland.

Sincerely

Mark & Anne Mackay

_______________________________________________________

12 May 2016

RE: 2016/2 Nicol Way

For 12 months Alex was persistent in convincing me he could get the property sold and at a good price and even more persistent in selling it, he never gave up.  Great mannerism and determination. – Ian Koetsveld

_______________________________________________________

25 April 2016

RE: 10 Dear st, Bellmere

Cannot recommend enough. The extra effort Scott has gone through to sell our house has been unreal. This has to be the most helpful real estate around with an actual care for it’s customers, and not treat them as a quick pay cheque. Thank you Scott & Absolute for everything you have done for us over the last 2 sales we have used you for. – Adam Lickerman

_______________________________________________________

21 April 2016

RE: 58 Surround St, Dakabin

Alex contacted me after Absolute Real Estate had listed another property for sale in my street. He asked if I had thought about selling my property,  as they had a lot of interest in the other property for sale in my street. I had been thinking about selling for a while and after listening to what Alex had to say and meeting with him, I decided that listing my property with Absolute was the right thing to do. My house sold for a great price within a week of being advertised! I was extremely happy. There was no advertising cost or hidden fees as Alex had promised. I would definitely recommend Alex and Absolute to anyone thinking about selling. – Trudie Burton

_______________________________________________________

21 April 2016

RE: 9 Beitz St, Strathpine

Thank you Michael. We found Michael to be honest, hardworking and a good communicator. At all times acting in a professional manner and achieving the results we wanted which was greatly appreciated. – Ian and Anne Miles

_______________________________________________________

13 April 2016

RE: 2 Tawny Cres

Thank you Brad and Alex for selling 2 Tawny Court, Bray Park, so quickly. You kept me informed through out the whole process. I would happily recommend you to anyone, interested in selling their property.

Thanking you
Kerry McNicholl

__________________________________________________________

4 April 2016

RE: 21 Gerard

After inquiring about a property that Absolute had already sold, Brad asked about what it was I was looking to buy and kept those details on file. When this property was coming onto the market, Brad contacted me before it was even advertised online and organised and inspection for me. I Met Alex at the inspection and I thought the property was perfect for me and I made an offer straight away. Alex was really good and kept in contact with me and helped me with the process as this was the first time I’d bought a house on my own. – Sue

____________________________________________________________
23 March 2016
RE: 97/11 West Dianne St
We have dealt with Michael Hickey for two separate property purchases. We have found Michael to be very professional with an extensive knowledge of the local area. On both occasions Michael has made a stressful process seem easy with his calm and relaxed demeanor. We will definitely return to Michael and Absolute Real Estate for all of our future real estate needs. – Donna
_______________________________________________________________
22 March 2016
RE: 40 Binnowie
Selling my home through  Absolute .. easy,  quick and painless. I cannot thank all you guys enough for looking after me every step of the way and keeping your promise… getting a great offer on the first viewing. Thank you especially to Scott for his endless patience and great sense of humour with my million emails and calls (it wasn’t quite a million but I am sure it felt like it). I bought my property from Scott 4 years ago and he impressed me then… in fact he was my immediate choice when it was time to sell.  He has proved to be the same low pressure, honest and supportive agent whether you are a buyer or seller. I have not a moments  hesitation recommending Absolute to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property.
Thank You – Jeanette

_______________________________________________________________________

15 March 2016

RE: 25 Beitz St, Strathpine

I first met Brad in 2009 when I purchased my first home through Absolute Real Estate. I felt that Brad listened to what I was asking for and found me the perfect home. Brad kept in touch over the years and when it came time to sell my property I chose to deal with Brad again. He was always very helpful and met all of my expectations. He made the process of selling just as easy and there were no hidden costs of fees as he had promised. Brad is a trustworthy agent and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. – Kylie

________________________________________________________________________

29 February 2016

RE: 91 Bray Rd Lawnotn

We chose Brad because he had kept in contact with us for 12 months after we deferred selling our house previously. He did not push us but just kept in touch to be up to date on our thoughts about selling. The buyer he found for us was overseas at the time and Brad contacted them whilst they were away and arranged for the buyer to visit our house as soon as he returned. By that time we were overseas ourselves and contracts were signed whilst we were still away. Brad made it easy. The instructions that Brad emailed us in completing the contract were easy to follow despite the huge distance between us. I find Absolute Real Estate great to deal with. – Peter & Noelle

________________________________________________________________________

17 Feb 2016

RE: 120/2 Nicol Way

We purchased our first home from Scott at Absolute Real Estate. He was very patient and polite. He went out of his way to organise early access to the property for us and always kept us up to date.

Lauren & Erich, Brendale

_______________________________________________________________________

10 February 2016

RE: 40 Comet

Myself & my partner purchased our first home through Alex at Absolute Real Estate. We found Alex to be very informative and he kept us up to date throughout the whole process.

Jessica

________________________________________________________________________

9 February 2016

RE: 120/2 Nicol Way

When I was dealing with Brad he was very professional. He kept me up to date with the selling of my property which was extremely good. Brad helped organise any repairs that were needed and was easy to get in touch with. Everything he did I thought very highly of. I would definitely recommend Brad to other people.

Michael Fullarton

________________________________________________________________________

2 February 2016

RE: 4 Wombat

We cannot thank Michael and the team at Absolute Real Estate enough for their help in selling our property within two weeks of listing. This is the second time we have used Michael to purchase and sell property and the result was outstanding.

The listing went live on December 23 and our first viewing took place on Christmas Eve. Throughout the Christmas-New Year period in what we thought was traditionally a quiet time in real estate we had multiple people drive by and view our house leading to an offer to purchase being accepted.

Michael answered calls and responded to email enquiries quickly and professionally and any request made was promptly actioned. Advice was unbiased and supportive.

We were provided with feedback after each viewing and kept informed at all stages of the selling process.

Michael is well-presented, personable and customer focused I would recommend him and the staff at Absolute Real estate to anyone seeking to have what is usually a very stressful experience made easier by professionalism and customer care.

Our thanks to everyone who worked so hard to get the result we were seeking.

K & A Huff

_______________________________________________________________________

22 January 2016

RE: 21 Judith, Bray Park

I decided to list my property for sale with Alex from Absolute Real Estate. I was extremely happy with how professional and knowledgeable Alex was. He kept in contact with me a lot and I was never left wondering what was happening with my property. There were no problems with the agency and everything went smoothly. I recommend giving Alex a call if you want to sell your property.

Celia Winter

________________________________________________________________________

22 January 2016

RE: 25 Jilloong st, Stathpine (sellers)

We have known Brad for over 8 years now. Brad has engaged with us when we were Buyers and Sellers. Over the years, he has worked to retain a relationship with us. Although he is not involved with property management, he has always gone the extra mile to assist us with our investment property too. Brad is honest and is sincere in all his dealings and its a pleasure to do business with him.

Respect for people and Honesty are two of Brad’s most significant qualities.

Varsha Sundararajan

_______________________________________________________________________

20 January 2016

RE: 25 Jilloong st, Strathpine

My husband and I are very happy with our new home. I spoke to Brad a while ago and told him what we were looking to buy. I was pleased that he had remembered and gave us a call when this property came on the market. We were calling the shots the whole time and Brad was very obliging. He was very polite and understanding about the whole situation. I would definitely recommend Brad from Absolute Real Estate to future buyers.

Wendy Millard

______________________________________________________________________________

21 December 2015
RE: 5 Galvin st, Lawnton
Dear Michael,
I wanted to drop you a quick line to say thank you for all your hard work in assisting me sell my late mother’s property.
I had come to you for advise and assistance at a difficult time in my life and you treated me with empathy and respect. I mentioned my particular target price for the property and that there was no particular urgency in selling. You provided me with advise regarding market trends in the area for my consideration.
What was particularly impressive, however, was that you advised me not to sell when I had initially come to see you. Rather, giving market trends, you advised to wait for a period of time as it looked as though the market was improving. It would have resulted in a substantial loss on the sale of my property, in order to gain a commission.
You kept in regular contact with me throughout the period when we first met, and advised me when you believed that my target price for the property was achievable.
I have had a number of dealings with real estate agents throughout the years, which have left me feeling frustrated, disappointed and annoyed at their questionable ethics.
Your professional advise and customer service was second to none and I would unreservedly recommend others to consider you for appointment as their real estate agent if selling in the Strathpine and related areas.
Kind Regards, Victoria
_________________________________________________________________________
15 December 2015
RE: 75 Biarra st, Deagon
We found that working with absolute – they truly lived up to their name – their service was “complete” and they provided “total” support throughout the purchase and rental process. We felt like we were dealing with people who were interested in helping us and not the typical Realestate people trying to sell to us. Scott, Megan and Terry were very thorough and walked us through both processes keeping us informed the entire time. We will recommend them to friends looking to buy or rent or both. Thank you absolute real estate.
Steve & Dom
_________________________________________________________________________
10 December 2015
RE: 10 Aaron St, Bray Park

I am writing to thank Michael Hickey and the team at Absolute Real Estate for the recent sale of our home. Michael was confident, professional, and so easy to get along with. He kept us updated through the process, and we always felt that we could ask him anything and he’d find the answer. He had a buyer within 24 hours of the house being on the Market, which lead to a contract the next day. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael and Absolute Real Estate to anyone who wished to sell, buy or rent.

Meghan Cooper

_____________________________________________________________________________
7 December 2015
RE: 18 Gardiner St, Lawnton
We’ve recently sold our first home and purchased a new one and we did both with the help of Pete Evans. Pete was terrific to work with and he was very patient with us and all of our questions and concerns; no stress, no pressure. Because of the work they do behind the scenes, Pete and the Absolute team found a buyer for our house very quickly and also went out of their way to help us find our new home. We are very grateful to Pete for making this whole process very relaxed and easy.
Chris and Rosie
____________________________________________________________________________
7 December 2015
RE:  92a/15 Mecklam Street
I would just like to thank you for looking after our place at unit 92A, 15  Mecklem Street Strathpine.  We originally purchased this unit through your company.  You arranged the letting for us and finally the sale when we decided to sell it.  Your company and Brad in particular has acted professionally and in our best interests in all our dealings.  Should we decide to invest in Strathpine again, we would have no hesitation in using Absolute Real Estate again.
 All the best for the future.
Martin and Virginia Doré
___________________________________________________________________________
4 December 2015
RE: Patmar sales
I purchased 2 properties off Brad Lacey this year. Both transactions were stress free and easy. Brad keeps in touch throughout the year and always updates me on the market and potential investment opportunities. He is a pleasure to deal with and I always feel confident to have Brad as my agent.
Anthony Tran, Sydney
____________________________________________________________________________
 4 December 2015
RE: 14 Allsop st, Lawnton
Hi Brad,
Thank you so much for all your help selling my property. I was very happy with the sale and everything you and the Absolute team did to make it happen smoothly. You were a pleasure to deal with and always contactable, which gave me peace of mind throughout the whole process. Thanks also for keeping in touch over the years, it made my decision easy when it came time to pick an agent. I would definitely recommend you to any future sellers.
Hayley Grant, Lawnton

______________________________________________________________________

3 December 2015

RE: 32 Dean st, Bray Park

Great service 100% satisfied with my sales agent Brad Lacey. His professionalism and caring nature helped me get the sale i was looking for and more.His up to date knowledge in the market was fantastic and his phone was always on during the sale of the property which gave me piece of mind day and night. I would recommend him and the team at Absolute Real Estate to sell or rent your home

Justin Taylor (Bray Park)

________________________________________________________________________

30 November 2015

RE: 2 St Marcel Street

We found Scott to be honest, hard working , knowledgeable & on the ball. He had our property sold in two days! I have absolutely no hesitation to recommend Scott to anyone.

Tiffany Carter, Petrie

__________________________________________________________________________

18 November 2015

RE: 21/101 Grahams Road

I would like to say thank you to Michael Hickey of Absolute Real Estate for helping me find my new home. Michael listened to my needs and was able to match them to a property that was perfect for me. The purchase was smooth and I didn’t encounter any difficulties working with Michael or Absolute Real Estate. I got along well with Michael from our first discussion and I found him easy to talk to and honest, which is hard to find in an agent these days. I would definitely recommend contacting Michael for assistants when searching for the right property.

Thanks again,

Ellen Moroney, Strathpine

__________________________________________________________________________

16 October 2015

RE: Purchase of 65/11 West Dianne st, Lawnton

I have found Pete very helpful with the purchasing of my property. He was friendly and very efficient.

Regards

Jenny Williams, Lawnton

___________________________________________________________________________

30 October 2015

RE: 65/11 West Dianne St, Lawnton

I am overwhelmed at the lengths Michael went to, to help me not only sell my property, but to purchase a new one. I am very grateful that I chose to deal with Michael and Absolute Real Estate. My unit sold within 1 week of being on the market for a price I am very happy with. Everyone at Absolute Real Estate was very kind and a pleasure to deal with.

– Bernice Milligan, Lawnton

______________________________________________________________________________

30 October 2015

RE: 20 Conifer Cres, Bray Park

My wife and I worked with Pete at Absolute Real Estate to sell our home in Bray Park. The process was so simple and Pete was a pleasure to deal with. I found him very helpful and he kept us in the loop the whole time

– Craig and Linda, Bray Park.

______________________________________________________________________________

28 October 2015

RE: 520/2 Nicol Way, Brendale

Hi Brad, I would like to thank you and the team and Absolute Real Estate for helping me sell my unit. I was pleased with how easy you mad the process and quickly my property sold. You constantly gave me updates and kept me in the loop at all times which I appreciate.

– Debra Leigh, Brendale

_______________________________________________________________________________

27 October 2015

RE: 12 Judith St, Bray Park

I sold my property at Bray Park with the help of Pete and Absolute Real Estate. I was pleased at how quickly my property sold and was glad there were no hidden costs or advertising fees as promised. Pete was honest the whole time and was great to deal with. Will definitely recommend Absolute Real Estate in the future.

-Robert Proudlock, Bray Park

______________________________________________________________________________

21 October 2015

RE: 10 Wirraway Strathpine

We recently listed our Strathpine property with Alex and we were quite impressed with how quickly it sold. Alex kept in touch the hole time and was very proffetional.  I will definately be reccommending Absolute Real Estate to my friends and family when selling their property. 

– Regan & Karen

______________________________________________________________________________

21 October 2015

Hi there Greg!

Re: Looking after our Investment Property – 3 Isis Road, Lawnton

We have been with yourselves for a little more than 6 months now.
To say we are more than impressed with you & your team would be an understatement!
For any investor the best investment is when you can comfortably “forget” about it because you trust your real estate/property manager completely to take care of things. We do!
We are currently dealing with 3 real estates and it really has been a wonderful experience working alongside your and your team.

All the best …
Dhiren & Usha

_______________________________________________________________________

19 October 2015

To whomever it may concern,

It is my pleasure to write this testimonial for Brad as I have nothing but praise for him following the sale of our unit at 802/2 Nicol Way Brendale, which settled in September 2015.

He was always polite and respectful in his dealings with me, and never deviated from his pursuit of a “good deal” for us the clients. I can be forgetful at times (or even often) and he was always polite in reminding  me of a request that had been made earlier for some information. His dealings with us and also the staff at “The Grange” were always professional and respectful.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Brad , or Absolute Real Estate, to anyone needing an agent in the Brendale area.

Yours sincerely

Fred Alder

_______________________________________________________________________

19 October 2015

RE: 29 Todds Rd, Lawnotn

Brad at Absolute Real Estate has been a pleasure to deal with beginning in 2014 when we first tried to sell the property.  Despite many unsuccessful inspections Brad was always optimistic that a buyer would come along.

Once we withdrew the property Brad was regularly in contact, seeing if and when we were ready to start selling again.  He was not intrusive or annoying.

Most recently Brad was again very knowledgeable, honest and keen to assist.  Throughout the sale Brad was regularly in touch and honest about the progress of the sale of the process, which at times was a little trying as the buyer constantly haggled for a lower price.

We would recommend Brad to any prospective seller.

– Jon and Leanne Chapman, Lawnton

_____________________________________________________________________________

16 October 2015

We had the misfortune of having a bad experience whilst renting a property on Brisbane’s North Side. This caused considerable stress and financial hardship on our family.

We decided, for peace of mind it would be best to employ the services of a local property manager to rent and look after the property.

We had a meeting with Megan from Absolute Real Estate at Strathpine and she immediately eased our minds by explaining the situation and how she could help us.

Absolute Real Estate took control of our situation and guided us through the maze. It was a relief from that day forward and when new tenants rented the property we haven’t looked back.

We would never consider renting another property without the services of a professional Property Manager again.

We are very happy with the Team at Absolute Real Estate. They are very professional, easy to communicate with and any maintenance required at the property is promptly fixed.

This gives peace of mind for the landlord and the tenant.

– Name Withheld

______________________________________________________________________________

04 September 2015

When we were looking for a house to buy, we found Brad Lacey a standout of the agents we dealt with.  So much so, when we decided to sell he was our first choice of agent.  With both the buying and selling process we found Brad courteous, helpful and professional.

Barry & Kate – Bray Park

______________________________________________________________________________

20 August 2015
I would like to thank Brad and the team at Absolute Real Estate for selling our property in Petrie. From the moment Brad provided a property evaluation to the time it sold, he provided a quality service and made us feel part of the process. Brad called when he said he would, provided sound advice and worked with our tenants in a positive way to get the best result possible. His laid back approach and knowledge of the local market put our minds at ease throughout the whole process which can often be a really stressful time.

Kind regards,

Kathryn & Matthew Clarke – Petrie

________________________________________________________________________________

 20 August 2015

To Whom It May Concern

Re Brad Lacey

Brad acted as the principal agent both when we purchased a property approximately five years ago and  on our recent sale of two properties. At all times Brad acted in a professional and courteous manner and gave sound advice. I would recommend Brad’s services to any potential client.

Yours sincerely Bill Ottaway

— Bill Ottaway

________________________________________________________________________________

09 June 2015

We listed our Strathpine property with Brad as a result of a recommendation from a friend.

From the outset he was very professional, listened to us and gave advice when we asked for it. We were always kept updated every step of the way and from only 2 inspections we had 2 offers and successfully sold our property very quickly and at a price we were very happy with.

We would recommend Brad to our family and friends as his honesty and professionalism was a pleasure to deal with.
— Danielle Fink

________________________________________________________________________________

9 June 2015

Bayswater Court
Sandstone Point

We wish to express our appreciation to Brad Lacey and the team at Absolute Real Estate for their efforts in selling our residential property at Bray Park QLD 4500, which took place in April this year. Previously our property had been listed with two other local Real Estate agents in 2014, without success. Both my wife and I were impressed with their commitment and professionalism, which produced results.

Sincerely,
Malcom, Ernst
— Malcolm Ernst


10 June 2015

To Whom It May Concern,

I recently sold and purchased properties through Absolute Real Estate. During this time I dealt with Brad Lacey who I would highly recommend.

Brads approach was always professional, helpful and efficient. He responded immediately to any queries and was totally honest and knowledgeable in all his dealings with me.

With Brads assistance the whole buying and selling process was done smoothly and efficiently with no dramas.

Many thanks to Brad for all your hard work and help, love the new place.

Kind Regards,
— Sandie Arnott

Patmar St, Strathpine


10 June 2015

Brad provided the necessary information when required and the transaction went through smoothly without any issues.

— Lisa Deeth


 

Brad Lacey of Absolute Real Estate handled the recent sale of my investment property at Crest St, Kallangur. Throughout the whole process Brad was most professional and conducted all aspects of the sale with a calm and resolute demeanour. He as sensible in his approach to settling on an ‘asking price’ and gave sound advice during negotiations. He communicated with me on a regular basis, and kept me informed of progress, or otherwise, as often as necessary. He, and some of the other staff, conducted all viewing of the property in a prompt and unobtrusive fashion with little disruption to the occupants. The sale was conducted within six weeks of listing.

I would have no hesitation in entrusting any future sales of my property with Brad.

Yours Sincerely

Phillip Gould
— Phillip Gould, 07 June 2015


Hi Brad,

Sorry, I meant to say thanks again for getting that price and selling the unit.

I will always recommend you to anyone as an excellent sales agent.

You are the best especially with communication I have ever had.

Have a great weekend,

Regards

Peter  (from Lawnton)
— Peter, 13 March 2015


Our property sold in a very short period of time for a price above our expectations, this was due to the Absolute team being on the ball with their buyers. Brad was so easy to deal with and always kept in contact throughout the whole contract period. It made the whole selling process so much more pleasant.— Tahlia, 08 May 2014


April 2014

To Whom It May Concern

I would like to thank Brad and the team at Absolute Real Estate for the recent sale of my Strathpine property. After spending 90 days trying to sell my home with another agent and paying over $800 in advertising I switched to Brad at Absolute. I felt very deceived by the first agent who appraised the property at a price which I now know was well above market value so I appreciated Brad’s honest approach and honest market appraisal.

Within two weeks I had a contract on my property which was $10,000 more than the best offer with the other agent.

I was constantly kept up to date with feedback from all inspections as well as throughout the time my property was under contract. I would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking to sell their property and felt very comfortable selling through him after such an unpleasant experience with the other agent.

Yours Sincerely

S. O’Brien, Strathpine
— Sarah, 24 April 2014


Hi Brad,

Brad and the team at Absolute Real Estate were a pleasure to work with. Brad was friendly and very helpful, and he ensured that the purchase of my first investment property went through smoothly and hassle-free. He always responded quickly to any questions that I had and was able to provide a good selection of potential properties that satisfied the requirements I had given him. I would certainly recommend Absolute Real Estate to anyone looking to purchase property in the area.

Cheers, Tom.
— Tom, 24 March 2014


I have found Brad to be a very professional person when it comes to selling houses, he has sold two of our properties where the tenants have been difficult. Both properties were sold within 14 days. The property at Belmont was on the south side well out of his area but Brad had a contract within two weeks.We have also bought a property with minimum fuss. I can’t speak more highly of Brad and the Team at Absolute.

— Andrew, 14 April 2014


21 October 2012

Dear Executives,

I have bought my Unit at The Grange, Brendale in August 2012, through Mr. Brad Lacey and it was very nice to finalise the deal through him. He was highly professional and always responded to my queries in time and with satisfaction. He was very transparent in his deal and helped me all through with his advice whenever asked and made the process smooth and simple.

I thank Mr. Brad Lacey and your agency for all the help and efforts.

Best Regards,

Vikas Mittal
— Vikas, 21 October 2012


Hi Brad,

I would just like to thank you very much for your effort in selling our property in Zillmere this year.

We were very happy with the open houses you held at our request and your follow up phone calls. There were no extra hidden fees and charges which was a great surprise.

Your initial appraisal of the property proved to be correct and we were very happy with the price achieved considering the climate of the market at the time.

I have dealt with Absolute Real Estate now for 12 years and have been happy with their services.

We would very happy to recommend your services to anyone looking to buy or sell their property in the future.

Tanya & Peter H.
— Tanya & Peter H, 12 November 2012


We would like to thank Brad and the team at absolute real estate.We found them to be very professional and easy to deal with. They have a sales operation their principal should be proud of keeping us totally informed right from day one to final day of settlement. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anybody thinking of selling their property. Yoshi Matsui John and Cath Sullivan

— John & Cath, 28 March 2014


I have purchased two properties through Brad Lacey & in an industry known for pushy salespeople Brad stands out for his patient approach, commitment to finding a property that fits the purchaser’s criteria & prompt & ongoing communication. When I recently decided to sell, Brad was at the top of my list of agents to contact & got the job due to his intimate knowledge of the local market, the positive experience I had had as a buyer and the risk-free listing process.  4 weeks after my townhouse went on the market, I was out and the new owners were in. Thank you Brad and the team at Absolute Real Estate Strathpine for helping me again in my property journey.

— Liz G, 18 December 2014


Hello to all concerned,

My wife and I have been the owners of the above property for the past 11 years.
During this time we could not fault the efforts of all persons involved in arranging the tenancy, rental ,maintenance, and finally, the sale of this property.

1. We have had excellent tenants for the last 10 years (same tenants), who have
treated the house like their own.
2. In the last couple of years the rental staff have been there
whenever we have needed their support, not only with rental advise, but
with arranging any maintenance required on the property.
3. Finally with the sale of the property, a big thank you to Brad Lacey, who
initially contacted me about 4 years ago to introduce himself, and offer his
services. We were not interested in selling at the time, however Brad
contacted me every 6 months to advise of the market activity, (without being
the pushy sales person), and I really appreciate that.
We finally put the house on the market on the 28th April this year, and within
a week Brad had the buyers organized. Well done Brad.

If ever we were to buy another house, or if anyone needed a recommendation to buy a home in the Kallangur- Strathpine area, I would highly and confidentally recommend the professional team at Absolute Real Estate, Strathpine.

Thank you all again,

Richard and Margaret Robinson.
— Richard & Margaret, 16 June 2014


Hi Brad

Sorry for the late replay. Have had lots to do. Thanks for everything

” Our dealings with Absolute Realty and their agent Brad Lacey were nothing short of first class. Great communication is one of our high requirements and Absolute performed brilliantly. There was nothing to hard for them and any problems were dealt with swiftly. We would recommend Brad Lacey and the Absolute team for anything home sales related.

Thank You
Brad and Tina ”
— Brad and Tina, 31 March 2013


Dear Michael and the Team ,

Just a short note to thank you for helping make selling my mum’s house an easy transition for us all. It was scary for me to have to take on this job for my mum, but it was to benefit her in the long run. But things could have taken much longer, and I thank you again for making it a quick and easy process. Mum is now very settled in her new home at Arcare North Lakes.

Maree
— Maree, 17 March 2014


Brad, thanks for selling our house. Great ethically based service, ticked all the boxes. Thanks heaps.
— Chris M – Fitzgibbon, 18 March 2014


To Whom It May Concern,

I recently engaged Brad Lacey of Absolute Real Estate to sell my property in Ferrari Street, Lawnton.

The service and personal attention I received from Brad was exceptional and above and beyond what I had expected. His knowledge of the local market enabled me to achieve the quick sale I needed with no fuss and for a great price. Brad was always on the ball, I never had to ring him, he kept me up to date so I knew exactly what was going on.

I have absolutely no complaints to make about Brad Lacey, his service was 10/10 and I was truly impressed. He is a complete professional. If you want to sell your property I would highly recommend Brad and his team.

Sincerely,

Peter Bryer
— Peter Bryer, 20 June 2012


To Whom It May Concern,

I write to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to Brad Lacey of Absolute Real Estate upon his recent successful sale of our property in Lawnton.

His polite manner made him a pleasure to deal with and I found him to be informative, helpful and supportive throughout.

He seemed to have a feel for the type of client who would be interested in the house we were selling. And he was right; my property was sold in the first week of being on the market – to one of the buyers who Brad had pinpointed as the likely buyer.

Given my positive experience in dealing with Brad I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending his services to both buyers and sellers alike.

Regards,

Katrina & Russell Nightingale
— Katrina & Russell Nightingale , 10 May 2012